Little Chalfont
Little Chalfont Parish Council
Chairman - Gill Roberts

Clerk to Little Chalfont Parish Council - Natasha Meldrum

Web site:


Tel. No. 01494 766655

The Parish Clerk is responsible for all enquiries and bookings relating to Little Chalfont Village Hall and Westwood Park sports pitches & pavilion.

Parish Council meetings are held in the Village Hall,
usually on Wednesday evenings at 7.30 p.m.
Planning committee meetings are normally on Tuesday evenings but occasionally are held on a Wednesday to coincide with a full Council meeting.

Members of the public can attend all meetings (although certain items may be discussed in private). 10 minutes are allocated at the beginning of each meeting for local residents to speak to the Council.

For dates of Council meetings see the Village Diary.

Minutes of meetings can be viewed on the Parish Council website

The Parish Councillors for Little Chalfont are:


Gill Roberts(Chairman)  
Ian Griffiths (Vice-Chairman)                       
Michael Parker  (Chairman - Planning Committee)
David Rafferty  (Vice-Chairman - Planning Committee)
Vinodchandra Patel
Janet Walford
Brian Drew
Chris Ingham
Mel Davies

Do you feel you would like to serve your local community?

If you would like more information about the role of a Parish Councillor,
contact the Parish Clerk -

Parish Council Newsletter
(Spring 2017)

download here